CONTACT US

general inquiries

phone

718 989 3870

ADDRESS

862 E. 139th St., Bronx, NY 10454

FIND A REP

Hospitality

If a Rep is not listed in your territory, please email your inquiry to Julie Liberante at sales@hblighting.com.

CALIFORNIA (Northern)

MALEN CONCEPTS
Johanna Malen
Tel 415.699.4291
johanna@malenconcepts.com

CALIFORNIA (Southern)

THE TRUMP GROUP
Sue Trump & Michael Trump
Tel 818.591.1175
Fax 818.481.8078
sue@thetrumps.com
mike@thetrumps.com

COLORADO

BERRYHILL DESIGN GROUP
Jennifer Berryhill
Tel 214.280.5650
jennifer@bdgresource.com

CONNECTICUT

G Hospitality
Gary Cardono
Tel 401.595.2610
gary.cardono@ghospitalityinc.com

FLORIDA (ORLANDO)

SUSAN CURLEE
Tel 407.770.7849
susan.curlee@gmail.com

GEORGIA

ARNOLD HOSPITALITY
Johnny Arnold
Tel 770.225.8845 ext. 701
johnny@arnoldhospitality.com

ILLINOIS 

WENDY LISS & CO.
Wendy Liss
Tel 224.374.7370
wendy@wendylissandco.com

INDIANA

WENDY LISS & CO.
Wendy Liss
Tel 224.374.7370
wendy@wendylissandco.com

MAINE

G Hospitality
Gary Cardono
Tel 401.595.2610
gary.cardono@ghospitalityinc.com

MASSACHUSETTS

G Hospitality
Gary Cardono
Tel 401.595.2610
gary.cardono@ghospitalityinc.com

MICHIGAN

WENDY LISS & CO.
Wendy Liss
Tel 224.374.7370
wendy@wendylissandco.com

 

MINNESOTA

WENDY LISS & CO.
Wendy Liss
Tel 224.374.7370
wendy@wendylissandco.com

NEVADA

THE TRUMP GROUP
Sue Trump & Michael Trump
Tel 818.591.1175
Fax 818.481.8078
sue@thetrumps.com
mike@thetrumps.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

G Hospitality
Gary Cardono
Tel 401.595.2610
gary.cardono@ghospitalityinc.com

NEW YORK

FORTIN HOSPITALITY
David Fortin
Tel 516.378.4729
david@fortinhospitality.com
fortinhospitality.com

RHODE ISLAND

G Hospitality
Gary Cardono
Tel 401.595.2610
gary.cardono@ghospitalityinc.com

TEXAS

PROOF
Heather Scott
Tel 214.789.9042
heather@studioproofcollection.com

UTAH

ALDON COOK
Tel 801.860.6201
aldoncook@q.com
or
KRISTEN VON ROSEN
Tel. 801.859.7772
kvrosen@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

WENDY LISS & CO.
Wendy Liss
Tel 224.374.7370
wendy@wendylissandco.com

Commercial

If a Rep is not listed in your territory, please feel free to contact us directly.

DELAWARE

Digital Filaments
110 Park Ave., Penthouse #2
Swarthmore, PA 19081
Tel  215.620.1160
Fax 215.754.4665
billy@digitalfilaments.com

MARYLAND

Tom Albert,
Lighting Environments
175 West Ostend St., Suite A-2
Baltimore, MD 21230
Tel 401.712.0239
tom@lightingenvironments.com

NEW JERSEY (SOUTHERN)

Digital Filaments
110 Park Ave., Penthouse #2
Swarthmore, PA 19081
Tel  215.620.1160
Fax 215.754.4665
billy@digitalfilaments.com

NEW YORK (ALBANY, BUFFALO, ROCHESTER, SYRACUSE)

Steve Danzig
Lightspec
1501 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618
Tel 585.242.8888
sdanzig@roc.lightspec.com

PENNSYLVANIA (GREATER PHILADELPHIA / EASTERN PA)

Digital Filaments
110 Park Ave., Penthouse #2
Swarthmore, PA 19081
Tel  215.620.1160
Fax 215.754.4665
billy@digitalfilaments.com

VIRGINIA

Tom Albert,
Lighting Environments
175 West Ostend St., Suite A-2
Baltimore, MD 21230
Tel 401.712.0239
tom@lightingenvironments.com

WASHINGTON DC

Tom Albert,
Lighting Environments
175 West Ostend St., Suite A-2
Baltimore, MD 21230
Tel 401.712.0239
tom@lightingenvironments.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Tom Albert,
Lighting Environments
175 West Ostend St., Suite A-2
Baltimore, MD 21230
Tel 401.712.0239
tom@lightingenvironments.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

HB Lighting   862 E. 139th St.  Bronx, NY 10454 United States       718.989.3870      info@hblighting.com

© 2019 HB Lighting, Inc. – All Rights Reserved.