CONTACT US

FIND A REP

Hospitality

For territories not listed, please email your inquiry to  sales@hblighting.com. Kindly send quote requests to quotations@hblighting.com

 

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)
COAST HOSPITALITY GROUP
Tracey Allen & Tad Allen
tracey@coasthospitalitygroup.com
tad@coasthospitalitygroup.com

FLORIDA (MIAMI/SOUTHERN)
MINT GROUP
Bryan Miller
Tel 706.280.5806
bryan@mintgroupusa.com

FLORIDA (ORLANDO)
SUSAN CURLEE
Tel 407.770.7849
susan.curlee@gmail.com

GEORGIA
MINT GROUP
Andrew Miller
Tel 706.280.3049
andrew@mintgroupusa.com

HAWAII
COAST HOSPITALITY GROUP
Tracey Allen & Tad Allen
tracey@coasthospitalitygroup.com
tad@coasthospitalitygroup.com

 ILLINOIS
BUCKLEY REDNER
Jed DiMiceli
Tel 312 636 0880
jed@buckleyredner.com

INDIANA
BUCKLEY REDNER
Jed DiMiceli
Tel 312 636 0880
jed@buckleyredner.com

LOUISIANA
MINT GROUP
Anne Stone
Tel 214.288.6868
annestone@mintgroupusa.com

NEVADA
COAST HOSPITALITY GROUP
Vann Allen
Tel 702.715.3753
vann@coasthospitalitygroup.com         

NEW YORK
FORTIN HOSPITALITY
David Fortin
Tel 516.378.4729
david@fortinhospitality.com
fortinhospitality.com

TEXAS
MINT GROUP
Anne Stone and Bryan Miller
Tel 214.288.6868
annestone@mintgroupusa.com
bryan@mintgroupusa.com

UTAH (PLACES OF WORSHIP, ONLY)
ALDON COOK
Tel 801.860.6201
aldoncook@q.com
or
KRISTEN VON ROSEN
Tel. 801.859.7772
kvrosen@gmail.com

WISCONSIN
BUCKLEY REDNER
Jed DiMiceli
Tel 312 636 0880
jed@buckleyredner.com

Commercial

If a Rep is not listed in your territory, please feel free to contact us directly.

DELAWARE

Digital Filaments
110 Park Ave., Penthouse #2
Swarthmore, PA 19081
Tel  215.620.1160
Fax 215.754.4665
billy@digitalfilaments.com

MARYLAND

Tom Albert,
Lighting Environments
175 West Ostend St., Suite A-2
Baltimore, MD 21230
Tel 401.712.0239
tom@lightingenvironments.com

NEW JERSEY (SOUTHERN)

Digital Filaments
110 Park Ave., Penthouse #2
Swarthmore, PA 19081
Tel  215.620.1160
Fax 215.754.4665
billy@digitalfilaments.com

NEW YORK (ALBANY, BUFFALO, ROCHESTER, SYRACUSE)

Steve Danzig
Lightspec
1501 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618
Tel 585.242.8888
sdanzig@roc.lightspec.com

PENNSYLVANIA (GREATER PHILADELPHIA / EASTERN PA)

Digital Filaments
110 Park Ave., Penthouse #2
Swarthmore, PA 19081
Tel  215.620.1160
Fax 215.754.4665
billy@digitalfilaments.com

VIRGINIA

Tom Albert,
Lighting Environments
175 West Ostend St., Suite A-2
Baltimore, MD 21230
Tel 401.712.0239
tom@lightingenvironments.com

WASHINGTON DC

Tom Albert,
Lighting Environments
175 West Ostend St., Suite A-2
Baltimore, MD 21230
Tel 401.712.0239
tom@lightingenvironments.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Tom Albert,
Lighting Environments
175 West Ostend St., Suite A-2
Baltimore, MD 21230
Tel 401.712.0239
tom@lightingenvironments.com

© 2024 HB Lighting, Inc. – All Rights Reserved.